Advisory Council

The Board of TOPRA is fortunate to be able to call on expert members of its Advisory Council for guidance. Appointed for terms of service of two years, the members of the Advisory Council cover many countries of the world and specialist areas.

All members of TOPRA can make recommendations to the Board, in confidence, for new Advisory Council members. The Council meets twice a year and provides a valuable external perspective on regulatory affairs and the needs of professionals in the discipline.

Council Members:

Erik Briers

Erik Briers

Expert Patient Advocate

Jennifer Dudinak

Senior Vice President at Bristol-Myers Squibb

Erik Briers

Sabine Haubenreisser

Principal Scientific Administrator at the European Medicines Agency

Murray Lumpkin - Gates Foundation

Murray Lumpkin

Deputy Director -
Gates Foundation

Karen Noonan

Karen Noonan

Senior Vice President of Global Regulatory Policy at ACRO

Greg Perry - IFPMA

Greg Perry

Assistant Director General- Federation of Pharmaceutical Manufacturers & Associations

Mel Walker - Otsuka

Mel Walker

Managing Director at BioPharma Futures