Recognising contribution in 2023

Posted on 27 October 2023

The 2023 recipients of formal recognition for their valued contributions to TOPRA and the regulatory affairs profession were announced at the Annual Review Meeting held on 24 October at the TOPRA Symposium 2023 in Lisbon. 

Honorary Member   
•  Rui Santos Ivo

Honorary Fellows
•  Alison Bowers 
•  Sam Dawson 
•  Gillian Gregory 
•  Steve Hayes 
•  Anne Nallen 

Distinguished Service Award winners  
•  Gabriel Bohl 
•  Leslie Dowling 
•  Jonathan Hughes 
•  Lynda Wight 

The Spring Introductory Course working party members (Claire Beggs; Stephen Brookes; Sanna Dean; Robert Ibbotson; David Kane; Niamh Lawler-Turner; Neil Roberts) 

Top Team Award winners 
•  MSc Module 9 course working party (Andrew Deavin; Sergio Fracchia; Rhydian Howells (module leader); Tara Hutton; Richard Keane; Cecil Nick; Paula Urquhart; Alison Wolfreys; Zabin (Zeb) Younes) 
•  Combination Products SPIN (Christina Mørk Hansen; Ludivine Petit) 

All were warmly thanked and congratulated by the President and Chief Executive.