TOPRA announces new Board for 2022

Posted on 23 September 2021

Results of the latest elections to the TOPRA Board of Directors were announced at the Annual Review Meeting on 23 September. The new Board will convene in January 2022.

The President-Elect will be Aine Kane, who is currently a Board Director. Liz Madichie will become President with Anne Nallen as Past President.

Four Directors have been elected for 2022. Mehryar Behizad and Solange Corriol-Rohou are newly elected. Evgenia Mengou and Fiona Reekie have been re-elected for a second term from January.

Eva Kopecna, Director for Europe, and Aman Khera, Director for North America, will both continue in their roles.

At the end of the year, Steve Hayes will step down as Past President along with Janine Jamieson, who did not stand for re-election as a Board Director. Both were warmly thanked for their contribution to the Board during their tenure by the President and Chief Executive.

Aine-Kane Mehryar Behizad
Aine Kane
Mehryar Behizad
Solange Corriol-Rohou