The Awards for Regulatory Excellence are a great accolade for the shortlisted nominees and winners, who know that their worthy recognition is validated by the independent judging process.

The following distinguished professionals are on the judging panel for this years Awards.

Michael Banks

Global Head DRA, Sandoz, UK

Rhona Banks

Veterinary Biologicals Consultant, RA-Elect, UK

Ashleigh Batchen

Regulatory Strategy Principal (UK) at TÜV SÜD

J. Gabriel Beechinor

Director of Veterinary Medicines - Health Products Regulatory Authority, Ireland

Claus Bolte

Chief Medical Officer at Swissmedic

Linda Bowen

Executive Director, Chief of Staff, Global Oncology Regulatory Strategy, Pfizer

Elizabeth Madichie

Executive Vice President, Global Regulatory Affairs, Veristat

Sue Forda

Theresa Jeary

Technical Specialist & Scheme Manager at BSI

David Jeffreys

TOPRA Past President

Aman Khera

Global Head, Regulatory Strategy, Worldwide Clinical Trials, Canada

Peter Lassoff

Senior Regulatory Affairs Leader, UK

Claire McDonald

Associate Director - Global Regulatory Affairs and Strategic Labelling at GSK

Evgenia Mengou

Anne Nallen

Director Global Regulatory Affairs CMC, Alexion Rare Disease Unit, Ireland

Sam Salek

Professor of Pharmacoepidemiology - University of Hertfordshire and Vice President - PharmaTrain Federation, UK

Eliana Silva de Moraes

Food & Drug Lawyer - Latin America (Brazil) and EU (France)