• Warning icon
    Event has a status of Frozen

X

X
Michal Mista of the TOPRA CMC SPIN Steering Group will be introducing this webinar on Nitrosamine Risk Assessment.
Date: 14 September 2021
Time: 14:00 – 15:00 BST (GMT+1) / 15:00 – 16:00 CEST 
Location: Online



Agenda

  • Introduction of the topic
  • Presentation of EU and US Guidelines
  • How to conduct a risk assessment
  • Next steps in case of positive risk assessment
  • Q and A session 

Speakers:
Sheetal Gaiki from J&J
Diego Martinez from PharmaLex

When: 14 September 2021 14:00 BST (GMT +1)/15:00 CEST
Where: Online


Pricing

  • TOPRA Members: Free  
  • Non-member: £45 (includes 2 months TOPRA membership)

  

How to register

Members:

  • Use the 'Register now' form above to log in to the site with your TOPRA Member username and password.
  • Once logged in click the 'Register Myself' button that will appear below.

Non-members:

  • If you already have non-member account for this site, log in and then click the 'Register Myself' link that will appear below.
  • If you do not have an account, create an account, then log in and click the 'Register Myself' link that will appear below.
Where
ONLINE
Your company name
Your VAT country
Your VAT number
NOTE
Important instructions before booking - If your company name or VAT number does not appear here or you would like to be invoiced using a different VAT number, please email finance@topra.org

Register now