Samantha Alsbury
Head of Professional Development  TOPRA
Susan Botfield
Career Coaching and Business Management Training Director Four Pillars Coaching
Tacye Connolly
Director of Policy TOPRA
Ashley Dukes
Regulatory Affairs Analyst (EAME) Allergan
Dawn Gbekor   Director, Global Regulatory Affairs
Sarah Goddard
Divisional Director Regulatory Professionals
Sue Harris
Unit Manager MHRA
Rob Higgins
Senior Auditor/Regulatory Specialist (Devices) MHRA
Navjeet Jolly   Regulatory Affairs Manager  Regulis 
Nicholas Littlebury
Deputy Managing Director Diamond Pharma Services
Catherine Maidens
Hosted Employee and Academy Manager Regulatory Professionals
Cliodhna McDonough
Life Science and Food Regulatory Lawyer Stephenson Harwood
Angela Stokes
Senior Director, Regulatory Consulting Syneos Health
Nick Sykes
Director, European Regulatory Policy Pfizer
Jonathan Trethowan
Vice President, Regulatory and Scientific Policy Pharmalex